Visit The Summit

2022-23 Preview Dates

Montessori (18 months - age 6)

Thursday, Oct. 20: Montessori - Grade 8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10:15 a.m., Summit Chapel, Main Building. Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now

Thursday, Nov. 10: Montessori - Grade 8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10:15 a.m., Summit Chapel, Main Building, Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now

Thursday, Dec. 1: Montessori Information Session, Montessori Library, 8:30 – 10:15 a.m. Contact: Elaine Pearl
Register Now

Thursday, Jan. 12: Montessori Information Session, Montessori Library, 8:30 – 10:15 a.m.
Contact: Elaine Pearl
Register Now

Thursday, Feb. 2: Montessori Information Session, Montessori Library, 8:30 – 10:15 a.m.
Contact: Elaine Pearl
Register Now

Tuesday, Feb. 28: Montessori Information Session, Montessori Library, 8:30 – 10:15 a.m.
Contact: Elaine Pearl
Register Now

Thursday, April 6: Montessori Information Session, Montessori Library, 8:30 – 10:15 a.m.
Contact: Elaine Pearl
Register Now

Lower School (Grades 1-4)

Thursday, Oct. 20: Montessori-Grade 8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10 a.m., Ragland Family Alumni Parlor. Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now

Thursday, Nov. 10: Montessori - Grade 8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10 a.m., Ragland Family Alumni Parlor, Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now

Tuesday, Jan. 24: Grades 1-8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10 a.m., Ragland Family Alumni Parlor.
Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now
 

Middle School (Grades 5-8)

Thursday, Oct. 20: Montessori-Grade 8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10 am, Ragland Family Alumni Parlor. Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now

Thursday, Nov. 10: Montessori - Grade 8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10 a.m., Ragland Family Alumni Parlor, Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now

Tuesday, Jan. 24: Grades 1-8 Parent Preview Day, 8:30-10 a.m., Ragland Family Alumni Parlor.
Contact: Paula Kistner
Register Now

Upper School (Grades 9-12)

Friday, Aug. 26: 8th Grade Summer Knight Event (5-7 pm) & Football Game (7-9 pm)
Thursday, Sept. 22: Fall Parent Preview Days (Also Sept. 28 and Oct. 19)
Tuesday, Sept. 20:
Upper School Shadowing Begins 
Wednesday, Sept. 28: Fall Parent Preview Days (Also Sept. 22 and Oct. 19)
Wednesday, Oct. 19: Fall Parent Preview Days (Also Sept. 22 and 28)
Thursday, Nov. 17: High School Placement Test, 8:30 a.m. 
Thursday, Nov. 17:
Upper School Open House, 6:30 to 9 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1: 8th Grade Student Profile Deadline
Thursday, Dec. 1: Merit and Endowed Scholarship Essay Deadline
Thursday, Dec. 1: Financial Aid Deadline
Wednesday, Jan. 11: Admission Decisions Released (Sent by Mail/Email)
Wednesday, Jan. 25: Registration Deadline for Cincinnati-area Catholic High Schools

In-Person Tours 

We invite you to join us for an in-person campus tour. Contact us to schedule your personal tour with a member of the admission team. Visitors should read the COVID-19 Visitor Protocol and fill out the screening form 24 hours before arriving for a scheduled appointment.