Athletic Hall of Fame Registration

This year, three inductees will take their place among the Athletic Hall of Fame recipients: 

  • Nancy (Griffin) Rhodenbaugh, Class of 1974
    A six-sport athlete
  • Bradley Evans, Class of 2010 
    Miami Valley Conference Basketball Player of the Year
  • The Summit 1995 Baseball team
    Winner of the school's first State Baseball Championship 

Register for details of the virtual event on January 14 and 15, 2021.

Register for the Athletic Hall of Fame virtual event