Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tennis JV Boys - Game - Away
-
Walnut Hills High School
Tennis Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Walnut Hills High School
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Tennis JV Boys - Game - Home
-
Complex Tennis Courts
Tennis Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
New Richmond High School
Track and Field Varsity Co-Ed - Game - Away
-
Elder High School
Lacrosse Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Archbishop McNicholas High School
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Baseball JV - Game Taylor High School - Home
-
Complex Field 4
Baseball Varsity - Game - Away
-
Taylor High School
Lacrosse Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Lebanon High School
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tennis Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Lunken Municipal Airport
Tue, Apr 6
Track and Field Varsity Co-Ed - Game - Away
-
Little Miami High School
Baseball Varsity - Game Norwood High School - Home
-
Complex Field 4
Lacrosse Varsity Girls - Game - Away
-
Mariemont High School
Wed, Apr 7
Tennis JV Boys - Game - Home
-
Complex Tennis Courts
Tennis Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Anderson High School
Baseball Varsity - Game - Home
-
Complex Field 4
Lacrosse Varsity Girls - Game - Away
-
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Tennis JV Boys - Game - Away
-
Cincinnati Country Day School
Tennis Varsity Boys - Game Cincinnati Country Day School - Home
-
Complex Tennis Courts
Baseball JV - Game - Home
-
Complex Field 4
Baseball Varsity - Game - Away
-
La Salle High School
Sat, Apr 10
Lacrosse Varsity Girls - Game - Away
-
Turpin High School
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis JV Boys - Game - Home
-
Complex Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Wyoming Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis JV Boys - Game - Away
-
Seven Hills Upper School
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field Varsity Co-Ed - Game - Away
-
Indian Hill High School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Varsity - Game - Away
-
Cincinnati Country Day School
Wed, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis JV Boys - Game - Home
-
Complex Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Elder High School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball JV - Game - Away
-
Cincinnati Country Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Varsity Boys - Game - Away
-
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis JV Boys - Game Moeller High School - Away
-
Blue Ash Recreation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Varsity Boys - Game - Home
-
Complex Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field Varsity Co-Ed - Game - Away
-
Mt. Healthy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Varsity - Game - Away
-
Norwood High School
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1