Skip To Main Content

Williams Field Light Schedule

This is the 2019-20 Light Schedule for Williams Field at The Summit Country Day School.

DATE TIME EVENT OPPONENT

August

Thursday, Aug. 22

Thursday, Aug. 27

Thursday, Aug. 29

Friday, Aug. 30

6:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Varisty Field Hockey

Varsity Football

Highlands 

Cincinnnati Christian

Talawanda

Landmark 

September

Monday, Sept. 9

Friday, Sept. 13

Monday, Sept. 16

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Friday, Sept. 20

Friday Sept. 27

6:30 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

6:45 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Football

Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Girls' Soccer

Football

Football

Mount Notre Dame

Reading

Oakwood

Roger Bacon

Clermon Northeastern

Riverview East

October

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Monday Oct. 7

Thursday Oct. 10

Saturday Oct. 12

TBA

TBA

6:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

TBA

TBA

Varsity Girls' Soccer

Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Girls' Soccer

Football

Varsity Girls' Soccer

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Seven Hills

Indian Hill

Cincinnati Country Day

Norwood

Playoffs 

Playoffs

Spring

   

 

TBA

 

TBA

 

Girls/Boys Lacrosse

Playoffs