Aerial shot of Williams Field

Williams Field Light Schedule

This is the 2018-19 Light Schedule for Williams Field at The Summit Country Day School.

Date Time Event OppOnent

August

Tuesday, Aug. 21

Thursday, Aug. 23

Friday, Aug. 31

6:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Varsity Football

Oakwood

Cincinnnati Christian

CCPA

September

Friday, Sept. 14 7 p.m. Varsity Football Clark*
Tuesday, Sept. 18 6:45 p.m. Varsity Girls' Soccer North College Hill
Thursday, Sept. 20 6:30 p.m. Varsity Field Hockey Indian Hill
Tuesday, Sept. 25 6:45 p.m. Varsity Girls' Soccer Seton
Saturday, Sept. 29 5 p.m. Varsity Girls' Soccer Lehman Catholic

October

Thursday, Oct. 4 6:30 p.m. Varsity Field Hockey St. Ursula Academy
Friday, Oct. 5 7 p.m. Varsity Football MVCA
Thursday, Oct. 11 6:45 p.m. Varsity Girls' Soccer  Clark
Friday, Oct. 19 7 p.m. Varsity Football CCD
TBA TBA Varsity Girls' Soccer

Playoffs

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Lacrosse 

Playoffs

Playoffs